

BOARD OF DIRECTORS, 2022

1	Jimmie, Birley, II	Chairman	jimmie.birley@gmail.com	Pike Road/ Montgomery County	562-889- 9853	Law Clerk, US District Court for the Central District of California
2	Andrew Flowers	Vice Chair	aflowers@starkeagency.com	Montgomery/Montgomery County	334-306- 3347	Agency Principal, Starke Agency
3	Donna Cooper	Executive Committee	donna.cooper@smartbank.com	Montgomery/Montgomery County	334-546- 1153	President SmartBank
4	Aaron Flemming	Executive Committee/Founding Member	afpreacherman@gmail.com	Sylacauga/Talladega County	334-220- 6103	Presbyterian Church Pastor, Retired
5	Graham Cook	Executive Committee	graham@partnersrealty.info	Wetumpka/Elmore County	334-294- 2667	Owner, Partners Realty
6	Orlando Cannon	Member	orlandocannon@gmail.com	Montgomery/Montgomery County	334-315- 7222	Owner, Cannon Janitorial
7	Nikki Steele	Member	nikki225@bellsouth.net	Montgomery/Montgomery County	334-399- 2448	Former Resident/Services Consumer
8	Tom Danielson	Member	tomjdanielson@gmail.com	Montgomery/Montgomery County	334-782- 0036	Missions Director, Trinity Presbyterian Church
9	Paul Evans	Member	paul.evans@beasleyallen.com	Montgomery/Montgomery County	334-300- 4419	Attorney, Beasley Allen Methvin & Crowe, LLP
10	Trent Bailey	Member	tbailey@bradfordhealth.net	Montgomery/Montgomery County	334-401- 1522	Territory Manager, Bradford Health

11	Micki Beth Stiller	Member	mbsgilmer@gmail.com	Montgomery/Montgomery County	334-834- 5544	Principal Attorney, Stiller Law
12	Sheldon Martin	Member	sheldon.martin@icloud.com	Montgomery/Montgomery County	334-399- 7435	Owner, Chantilly Boutique
13	Vanosia Faison	Member	vsfaison@baptistfirst.org	Prattville/Autauga County	205-535- 2156	Physician, Baptist Health
14	Victoria Robinson	Member	vickie.simmons@alsenate.gov	Montgomery/Montgomery County	3343155775	Supervisor, Alabama Senate

^{*}All terms for the Friendship Mission Board of Directors are one year and are renewable annually.