<u>Name</u>	<b>Board Position</b>
Chuck DiLaura	Treasurer
Cleve Poole	Member
Cade Armstrong	Chair
Princess Cuthrell	Member
Willie Durham	Vice-Chair
Marty Lee	Member
Tom McNeal	Member
Gene Reese	Member
Hal Taylor	Member
Mike Vinson	Member
Duwan Walker	Member
Vicki Williams	Member
Ellenann Yelverton	Secretary